Skip To Main Content

Staff

Administration

Stacy Campbell 
campbells@mdusd.org

Office Manager

Debra Villasenor
villasenord@mdusd.org

Secretary

Ashley Shryack
shryacka@mdusd.org
 

Head Custodian

John Stofle

PM Custodian

Mitchell Lemak

Teaching Staff

Transitional Kindergarten

K2, Rachel Rosas
rosasr@mdsud.org

Kindergarten

K3, Dianna Delamain
Delamaind@mdusd.org

First Grade
 

B2, Mariana Delgadillo
delgadillom@mdusd.org

Second Grade

B3, Danielle Smith
smithdm@mdusd.org

Second/Third Grade

C2, Emily Hicks
hickse@mdusd.org

Third Grade

C3, Sue Sewell
sewells@mdusd.org

Fourth Grade

D6, Susan Strickler
stricklers@mdusd.org

Fifth Grade

C7, Christi Hadley
hadleyc@mdusd.org

P9, Mandi Smith
smithml@mdusd.org

Special Day Classes

K1, Hugh Ellis, TK-1st
ellish@mdusd.org

D5, Nancy Hagen, 2-4th
hagenn@mdusd.org

Support Staff

Resource Specialists

Michelle Booth
boothm@mdusd.org

Occupational Therapist

Sarah guys
ctguys@mdusd.org

Library

Alissa Juarez
juareza@mdusd.org

Music

Michael Hanna
hannam@mdusd.org

Joffria Whitfield
whitfieldj@mdusd.org

Emily Beal
beale@mdusd.org

Psychologist

Harumi Oki
okih@mdusd.org

Counselor 

Angela Ordaz
ordaza@mdusd.org

Speech Therapist

Katherine Scharff
ctscharffk@mdusd.org

Cafeteria Manager

Dolores Brockett
brockettd@mdusd.org