Skip to main content

Staff

Administration

 

Principal

Mr. Brent Brinkerhoff

brinkerhoffb@mdusd.org

 

Office Staff

 

Office Manager

Mrs. Debra Villasenor

villasenord@mdusd.org


Secretary


 

 

Head Custodian

Mr. John Stofle

 

PM Custodian
Mr. Mitchell 

 

Teaching Staff

 

Kindergarten

K2, Mrs. Eileen McNaughton
mcnaughtone@mdsud.org

 

Kinder/First Grade

K3, Mrs. Kendra Leal
lealk@mdusd.org

 

First Grade

B2, Mrs. Victoria Freitas
freitasv@mdusd.org

 

Second Grade

C3, Mrs. Sue Sewell
sewells@mdusd.org

A5, Ms. Danielle Brown
brownd@mdusd.org

 

Second/Third Grade

C2, Mrs. Christi Hadley
hadleyc@mdusd.org

Student Teacher, Mrs. Flor Cisneros
cisnerosf@mdusd.org

 

Fourth Grade

D6, Mrs. Susan Strickler
stricklers@mdusd.org

 

Fifth Grade

P9, Mr. Sam Gold
golds@mdusd.org

 

Special Day Classes

B4, Mrs. Pratibha Sharma, PreK
sharmap@mdusd.org

B5, Mrs. Jen Garner, PreK 
garnerj@mdusd.org

K1, Mrs. Claire Hall, TK-2
hallc@mdusd.org

D5, Ms. Nancy Hagen, 3-5
hagenn@mdusd.org


 

Support Staff

 

Resource Specialists

Mrs. Michelle Booth
boothm@mdusd.org

 

Occupational Therapist

Mrs. Zahra Pierce
piercez@mdusd.org

Mrs. Claire  Bryant
ctbryantc@mdusd.org

 

Library

Ms. Alissa Juarez
juareza@mdusd.org

Ms. Ruth Shumate
shumater@mdusd.org

 

Music

Mr. David Wright
wrightd@mdusd.org

Ms. Joffria Whitfield
whitfieldj@mdusd.org

 

Cafeteria

 

 

Psychologist

Ms. Harumi Oki
okih@mdusd.org

 

Speech Therapist

Ms. Jessica Kenworthy
ctkenworthyj@mdusd.org

Mattie Mierkey
ctmierkeym@mdusd.org

 

Counselor 

Ms. Angela Ordaz
ordaza@mdusd.org